The Hank & Jim Radio Network

0
(0)

Hey, check this out!!!
https://vaughn.live/hankandjim
The Hank & Jim Radio Network. LIVE personality radio with video. The station plays OLDIES, TOP 40, SOUL (50s, 60s, 70s). See schedule below.
You’ll hear the OLDIES, various station jingles from across the USA and old commercials. Some station breaks are video commercials from years gone by.
I think you’ll dig this! It’s a fun way to do the Internet radio thing.


SUNDAY
Prime time: The Carousel of Entertainment!
After hours: The Andy Mack Show
MONDAY
Prime time: The Tommy Edison Showgram
After hours: Jim Nazium
TUESDAY
Prime time: HnJ on Offshore Music Radio
After hours: Andy Mack on Offshore Music Radio
WEDNESDAY:
Prime time: The Pete Sayek Show
After hours: Shake & Bake with Jill Bali
THURSDAY
Prime time: The Mike Phlagg Thingamajig
After hours: The Tommy Edison Showgram
FRIDAY
Prime time: Rockin Robin Live From The Rockcave
After hours: The All New Hank & Jim Show
SATURDAY
Prime time: The Carousel of Entertainment!
After hours: Dance Party with Jill Bali

Lively chat room and user cams!

Live Fun Nightly!
Saturday – Thursday, live shows start at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific.
Fridays, the fun starts at 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific!

After Hours shows nightly starting at 01:00 US Eastern, 22:00 US Pacific, 05:00 UTC

Did YOU enjoy this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Jason Remington

Author: Jason Remington

Creator, Admin, & Editor of PugetSound.Media, a former broadcaster at KVAC/Forks, KDFL/Sumner, KTTX/KWHI/Brenham, TX., KONP/Port Angeles, KBAM/Longview, KAMT/Tacoma, KRPM FM/Tacoma, KJUN/Puyallup, KASY/Auburn, KTAC AM/Tacoma, KBRD FM/Tacoma, KMTT FM/Tacoma, and KOOL FM/Phoenix. Retired from AT&T.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *